Members of
Burgess Hill
2 2
Cray Wand'
Thu 25 Apr, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

April 2019

Molesey
3 1
Burgess Hill
Thu 18 Apr, 2019 7:45 PM Herds Renault Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
7 0
Herne Bay
Thu 11 Apr, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
5 2
Sittingbourne
Thu 4 Apr, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

March 2019

Burgess Hill
2 1
Three Bridges
Thu 28 Mar, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
1 0
Lewes
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

February 2019

Tooting & Mitcham
1 0
Burgess Hill
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM Imperial Fields Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
2 2
Hastings Utd
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Ramsgate
3 0
Burgess Hill
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM Southwood Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Carshalton Ath'
2 3
Burgess Hill
Mon 4 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM War Memorial Sports Ground Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

January 2019

Burgess Hill
2 2
Molesey
Thu 10 Jan, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

December 2018

Margate
5 5
Burgess Hill
Tue 11 Dec, 2018 7:45 PM Hartsdown Park Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

November 2018

Lewes
4 0
Burgess Hill
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 7:45 PM The Dripping Pan Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Cray Wand'
7 0
Burgess Hill
Mon 5 Nov, 2018 7:45 PM Hayes Lane Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
0 4
Tooting & Mitcham
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

October 2018

Hastings Utd
3 3
Burgess Hill
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 7:45 PM Pilot Field Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
5 3
Ramsgate
Thu 18 Oct, 2018 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Three Bridges
3 2
Burgess Hill
Wed 3 Oct, 2018 7:45 PM Jubilee Field Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

September 2018

Burgess Hill
2 0
Carshalton Ath'
Thu 27 Sep, 2018 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Herne Bay
2 2
Burgess Hill
Wed 19 Sep, 2018 7:45 PM Altira Park Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
1 0
Margate
Thu 13 Sep, 2018 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Sittingbourne
1 12
Burgess Hill
Thu 6 Sep, 2018 7:45 PM TEC Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre