Members of

Under 23's Fixtures

Burgess Hill
vs
Molesey
Thu 10 Jan, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

January 2019

Burgess Hill
vs
Herne Bay
Thu 17 Jan, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Carshalton Ath'
vs
Burgess Hill
Mon 21 Jan, 2019 7:45 PM War Memorial Sports Ground Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Three Bridges
Thu 31 Jan, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

February 2019

Ramsgate
vs
Burgess Hill
Tue 12 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM Southwood Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Hastings Utd
Thu 21 Feb, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Tooting & Mitcham
vs
Burgess Hill
Mon 25 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM Imperial Fields Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre

March 2019

Burgess Hill
vs
Cray Wand'
Thu 7 Mar, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Molesey
vs
Burgess Hill
Tue 12 Mar, 2019 7:45 PM Herds Renault Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Lewes
Thu 21 Mar, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bluefin Sports Insurance Development League Match Centre