Burgess Hill Town FC Official Website

January 2024

Isthmian Youth League South Tue 30 January Woodside Road
Worthing
3
Burgess Hill Town
3
3-3
Isthmian Youth League South Mon 22 January Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Burgess Hill Town
6
1-6
Isthmian Youth League Cup Tue 16 January Woodside Road
Worthing
0 (5)
Burgess Hill Town
0 (4)
0-0 (5-4 pens)
Isthmian Youth League South Tue 9 January The Camping World Community Stadium
Horsham
6
Burgess Hill Town
0
6-0

December 2023

Isthmian Youth League South Thu 21 December The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
3
Horsham YMCA
1
3-1

November 2023

Isthmian Youth League South Mon 27 November Jubilee Field
Three Bridges
1
Burgess Hill Town
3
1-3
Isthmian Youth League South Mon 13 November Gorings Mead
Horsham YMCA
0
Burgess Hill Town
11
0-11
Isthmian Youth League Cup Thu 9 November The Camping World Community Stadium
Horsham
4 (7)
Burgess Hill Town
4 (8)
4-4 (7-8 pens)
FA Youth Cup Tue 7 November The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
1
Stevenage
5
1-5

October 2023

FA Youth Cup Thu 19 October The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
5
Tonbridge Angels
3
5-3
Isthmian Youth League South Tue 10 October The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
4
Worthing
5
4-5
FA Youth Cup Tue 3 October The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
2 (5)
Woking
2 (3)
2-2 (5-3 pens)

September 2023

FA Youth Cup Thu 28 September Fetcham Grove
Leatherhead
1
Burgess Hill Town
2
1-2
Isthmian Youth League South Mon 11 September Nyewood Lane
Bognor Regis Town
3
Burgess Hill Town
8
3-8
FA Youth Cup Fri 8 September The Shooting Field
Steyning Town
0
Burgess Hill Town
7
0-7

August 2023

Isthmian Youth League Cup Tue 29 August Priory Lane
Eastbourne Boro
1
Burgess Hill Town
3
1-3
Isthmian Youth League South Tue 22 August The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
1
Whitehawk
1
1-1

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network