Members of

Academy (Under 19's) Results

Tonbridge Angels
10 1
Burgess Hill
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 2 PM Longmead Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

March 2019

Dartford
2 1
Burgess Hill
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 2 PM Princes Park National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Maidstone Utd
6 3
Burgess Hill
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 2 PM The Gallagher Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Dover Ath'
3 0
Burgess Hill
Mon 18 Mar, 2019 2 PM Crabble Athletic Ground National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
2 5
Sutton Utd
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Bromley
1 1
Burgess Hill
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 2 PM Hayes Lane National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

February 2019

Burgess Hill
4 9
Hastings Utd
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Ebbsfleet Utd
2 1
Burgess Hill
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 2 PM Stonebridge Road National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
1 6
Eastbourne Boro'
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

January 2019

Burgess Hill
3 1
Dorking Wand'
Wed 23 Jan, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
0 0
Whyteleafe
Wed 16 Jan, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Whyteleafe
1 3
Burgess Hill
Wed 9 Jan, 2019 2 PM Church Road National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

December 2018

Burgess Hill
0 6
Dartford
Wed 12 Dec, 2018 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

November 2018

Burgess Hill
0 5
Bromley
Wed 21 Nov, 2018 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Hastings Utd
6 1
Burgess Hill
Wed 14 Nov, 2018 2 PM Pilot Field National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

October 2018

Eastbourne Boro'
2 0
Burgess Hill
Wed 17 Oct, 2018 2 PM Priory Lane National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

September 2018

Burgess Hill
1 4
Dover Ath'
Wed 26 Sep, 2018 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Dorking Wand'
1 3
Burgess Hill
Wed 12 Sep, 2018 2 PM Meadowbank Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre