Members of

Academy (Under 19's) Fixtures

Burgess Hill
vs
Tonbridge Angels
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

January 2019

Whyteleafe
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 9 Jan, 2019 2 PM Church Road National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Whyteleafe
Wed 16 Jan, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Dorking Wand'
Wed 23 Jan, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Dover Ath'
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 30 Jan, 2019 2 PM Crabble Athletic Ground National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

February 2019

Burgess Hill
vs
Eastbourne Boro'
Wed 6 Feb, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Ebbsfleet Utd
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 13 Feb, 2019 2 PM Stonebridge Road National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Hastings Utd
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

March 2019

Bromley
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 6 Mar, 2019 2 PM Hayes Lane National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Sutton Utd
Wed 13 Mar, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Maidstone Utd
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 20 Mar, 2019 2 PM The Gallagher Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Dartford
Wed 27 Mar, 2019 2 PM Green Elephants Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre

April 2019

Tonbridge Angels
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 3 Apr, 2019 2 PM Longmead Stadium National League U19 Alliance Match Centre