Burgess Hill Town FC Official Website

February 2024

Sat 24 February Mayplace Ground
Phoenix Sports
Burgess Hill Town
15:00
Tue 27 February The Specsavers Stadium
Merstham
Burgess Hill Town
19:45

March 2024

Sat 2 March The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
Sheppey Utd
15:00
Sat 9 March Oaklands Park
Chichester City
Burgess Hill Town
15:00
Sat 16 March The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
Ramsgate
15:00
Tue 19 March The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
Ashford Utd
19:30
Sat 23 March East Court
East Grinstead Town
Burgess Hill Town
15:00
Sat 30 March Park View Road
Erith & Belvedere
Burgess Hill Town
15:00

April 2024

Mon 1 April The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
Three Bridges
15:00
Sat 6 April Badgers Sports Ground
Cray Valley PM
Burgess Hill Town
15:00
Sat 13 April The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
Broadbridge Heath
15:00
Sat 20 April The Sportsfield
Littlehampton Town
Burgess Hill Town
15:00
Sat 27 April The Home Call Carpets Community Stadium
Burgess Hill Town
Beckenham Town
15:00

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network