Members of

First Team Fixtures

Whitehawk
vs
Burgess Hill
Tue 19 Feb, 2019 7:45 PM The Enclosed Ground Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

February 2019

Potters Bar
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 3 PM Pakex Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Haywards Heath
vs
Burgess Hill
Wed 27 Feb, 2019 7:15 PM Culver Road Sussex Senior Cup Match Centre

March 2019

Dorking Wand'
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 3 PM Meadowbank Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Leatherhead
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Kingstonian
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 3 PM King George’s Field Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Margate
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Merstham
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 3 PM Specsaves Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

April 2019

Burgess Hill
vs
Corinthian Casuals
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Brightlingsea
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Carshalton Ath'
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 3 PM War Memorial Sports Ground Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Lewes
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 3 PM Maurice Rebak Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre