Members of

First Team Fixtures

Pagham
vs
Burgess Hill
Tue 18 Dec, 2018 7:30 PM Nyetimber Lane Sussex Senior Cup Match Centre

December 2018

Burgess Hill
vs
Worthing
Wed 26 Dec, 2018 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

January 2019

Lewes
vs
Burgess Hill
Tue 1 Jan, 2019 3 PM The Dripping Pan Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Folkestone
Sat 5 Jan, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Bognor Regis
Sat 12 Jan, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Enfield
vs
Burgess Hill
Tue 15 Jan, 2019 7:45 PM Queen Elizabeth Stadium Velocity Trophy Match Centre
AFC Hornchurch
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 19 Jan, 2019 3 PM The Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Bishop's Stortford
Sat 26 Jan, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

February 2019

Haringey Boro'
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 2 Feb, 2019 3 PM Coles Park Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Harlow
Tue 5 Feb, 2019 7:30 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Enfield
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 9 Feb, 2019 3 PM Queen Elizabeth Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Tonbridge Angels
Sat 16 Feb, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Potters Bar
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 23 Feb, 2019 3 PM Pakex Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

March 2019

Dorking Wand'
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 2 Mar, 2019 3 PM Meadowbank Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Leatherhead
Sat 9 Mar, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Kingstonian
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 16 Mar, 2019 3 PM King George’s Field Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Margate
Sat 23 Mar, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Merstham
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 30 Mar, 2019 3 PM Specsaves Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre

April 2019

Burgess Hill
vs
Corinthian Casuals
Sat 6 Apr, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Brightlingsea
Sat 13 Apr, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Carshalton Ath'
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 20 Apr, 2019 3 PM War Memorial Sports Ground Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Burgess Hill
vs
Lewes
Mon 22 Apr, 2019 3 PM Green Elephants Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre
Wingate & Finchley
vs
Burgess Hill
Sat 27 Apr, 2019 3 PM Maurice Rebak Stadium Bostik League Premier Division Match Centre