Burgess Hill Town FC Official Website

Juniors Committee

Director of Juniors Football
Jason Hopper
Head of Womens & Girls Football
Simon Corless
Head of Operations
Gayle Stephenson
Head of Pitches & Equipment
Rob Stovell
Head of Communications
Gayle Stephenson
Club Secretary
Julie Bryan
Welfare Officer
Sarah Barron
Amanda Lippett
Fixtures Secretary
Andy Rumble
Head of Huddl, Nutrition & Fitness
Amanda Christensen
Registatration Secretary
Kelly Slaney
Kit Secretary
Ben Slade
Events Secretary
Tim Bourne
Sponsorship Team
Amanda Christensen / Julie Bryan
Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Gayle Stephenson
Head Coach:
Andrew Fernandes and George Barber

Official Partners

Website part of the Touchline network