2022/23 Award Winners: 

Outstanding Contribution:
Graham Smith
Diane Mills
Tim Spencer
Ray ‘Pav’ Bugg
John Buck

The John Buck Award: Chris Neal

Volunteer Of The Year: John Goss

Supporters Player Of The Season: Dan Perry

Players Player Of The Season: Dan Perry

Managers’ Player Of The Season: Kieran Rowe

Congratulation to all our award winners and everyone who attended. Your support this season has been phenomenal. We are all excited for 2023/24 and work is underway to ensure we have a successful season on and off the pitch. See you in July!