Members of

Ten To Return For The New Season

Manager, Jay Lovett.

Jay Lovett has confirmed the following players will return to the More Than Tyres Stadium for the new season.

Martyn Box

Pat Harding

Andrew Herring

Max Miller

Jordi Ndozid

Harry Pollard

Josh Spinks

Connor Tighe

Reggie Ward

Reece Williams-Bowers

Pre-season preparations are now underway and further returning players, and new signings, will be announced in due course.