The Official Website of Burgess Hill Town Football Club - Members of the Bostik League Premier Division

First Team Players Retained for 2017/18 Season

Ian Chapman has announced the following players have agreed to return to the Hillians for next season:

  • James Shaw
  • Ibrahim Diallo
  • James Richmond
  • Sam Fisk
  • Toby Pointing
  • Jack Brivio
  • Pat Harding

Ian said “I’m really happy these players have committed to the club for next season. I am also working hard to retain other players who were with the club at the end of last season, but due to holiday’s/family commitments, we still have a few to finalise – but they will be done soon”

Ian added “I am also looking to bring in some new faces and happy how things are progressing. I would say we are in an advanced stage with two or three players and hope to make an announcement soon.”

Related News