The Official Website of Burgess Hill Town Football Club - Members of the Bostik League Premier Division

The Majority of Squad is Staying……..

Ian Chapman has been talking with last season’s players with regards to next season and he is happy to announce that
Josh James, Sam Fisk, Will Miles, Ollie Rowland, Toby Pointing, James Richmond, Scott Kirkwood, Dan Pearse, Curtis Gayler, Lee Harding, Pat Harding, Guy Bolton, Callum Overton, Luc Doherty and Cam Wiltshire will all be returning to the Hillians when pre season training starts.

Ian said ‘I’m still in talks with other players in last season’s squad but Joe Keehan and Andy Pearson will not be returning to the club next season.

Ian also said ‘In the next week we will be in a position to announce new players who have agreed to join BHTFC’.

Related News